0 km
/1

Tierbetreuung in 50672 Köln

01.08.2021
50672 Köln
Hello ! I am Mariale , I move in a couple months to Köln , and is the first time I spend so much time without my dog Jake , and I really miss the contact with fury friends . I would love to have...

Um Maria aus Köln zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Tierbetreuung in 74182 Obersulm - Obersulm

    Tierbetreuung in 74182 Obersulm

    Hi! I want to take care of your dog because I grew up with dogs, and I just love them so much and I enjoy to spend time with them. For years I was the dog sitter of my friends and family, taking...

    U...
    Partner-Anzeige
    15.09.2021
    74182 Obersulm
    Sonstiges
  • Nachhilfe in Frankfurt am Main - Sonstige, Englisch - Frankfurt (Main)

    Nachhilfe in Frankfurt am Main - Sonstige, Englisch

    I am Anna Dudka — Bachelor of Arts in Chinese Language and literature, I lived and worked in China with Mandarin for 6 years. I worked with the professionals in pronunciation and was trained to be up...
    20 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    20.10.2021
    60599 Frankfurt (Main)
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Nachhilfe in Halle - Englisch, Biologie - Halle (Saale)

    Nachhilfe in Halle - Englisch, Biologie

    Hello, I am Bennet, PhD student at the Martin Luther University, Halle. I am currently working in the field of Biology with specialisation in Phytopathology. I studied Biotechnology during my...
    10 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    20.10.2021
    06120 Halle (Saale)
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Kinderbetreuung in 47533 Kleve - Kleve Zentrum

    Kinderbetreuung in 47533 Kleve

    Hey there! I am Ameen and I am from Iran. I am so kind with children and I really like spending my time with them. The only thing that I have to say about myself is that I can only speak English,...

    ...
    Partner-Anzeige
    19.09.2021
    47533 Kleve (Nordrhein-Westfalen)
    Babysitter
  • Tierbetreuung in 10115 Berlin - Berlin Mitte

    Tierbetreuung in 10115 Berlin

    Back home I have 2 dogs and a cat, and I just miss them too much and will like to have some other furry friends to spend time with :) At my house we rescue animals of the street, cure them and...
    Partner-Anzeige
    23.06.2021
    10115 Berlin
    Sonstiges

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige

  • Ort50672 Köln
  • Anzeigen­typPrivatangebot
  • Anzeigen­datum01.08.2021
  • Anzeigen­kennungffb0eae4
  • Aufrufe dieser Anzeige10
  • KategorieTiereSonstiges