0 km
/1

Haus und Garten in 10117 Berlin

16.04.2022
10117 Berlin
I am Luca, I speak Spanish and English and I have experience to work cleaning hotels, offices and homes. I consider that I am very detailed, responsible and punctual and I like everything to be...

Um Luca aus Berlin zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Haus und Garten in 45307 Essen - Essen

    Haus und Garten in 45307 Essen

    I am youthful and active, i enjoy and love clean environment. I speak French, english and little german. I am flexible and committed to my job. I love kids, family and see people happy and i...
    Partner-Anzeige
    29.06.2022
    45307 Essen
    Haushaltshilfe
  • Kinderbetreuung in 83684 Tegernsee - Tegernsee Zentrum

    Kinderbetreuung in 83684 Tegernsee

    I like to play and take care of kids and animals. I'm a very active person healthy i love to cook sweet and salad have 6 nephews I just speak Spanish and English and learning Deutsch, I need a...
    Partner-Anzeige
    25.07.2022
    83684 Tegernsee
    Babysitter
  • Tierbetreuung in 20251 Hamburg - Hamburg Hamburg-Nord

    Tierbetreuung in 20251 Hamburg

    Hi! My name is McKinleigh and I am 22 years old. I am from the United States and am aspiring to move to Hamburg! I am currently learning German, so my German is not very good and I would prefer...
    Partner-Anzeige
    04.06.2022
    20251 Hamburg
    Sonstiges
  • Healing Tanstric therapy - Berlin

    Healing Tanstric therapy

    Hallo beautiful souls!  🌞
     One year ago, I started to be interested in meditation and working with energy in the body, but I didnt have enough courage to put my knowledge into practice after the...
    08.07.2022
    10587 Berlin
    Massagen
  • Kinderbetreuung in 10178 Berlin - Berlin Mitte

    Kinderbetreuung in 10178 Berlin

    Hello! My name is Mariela and I am a management graduate. I have experience and references in both childcare and teaching. as I used to teach musicianship to young kids. I have worked with over...
    Partner-Anzeige
    01.07.2022
    10178 Berlin
    Babysitter

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige