0 km
/1

Kinderbetreuung in 13439 Berlin

16.09.2022
13439 Berlin
Hello, I’m Mariam and I’m from Nigeria! Growing up, I had a very special relationship with my own babysitter who I looked up to. I try to carry her loving, thoughtful influence into my work as a...

Um Mariam aus Berlin zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Kinderbetreuung in 13353 Berlin - Berlin Reinickendorf

    Kinderbetreuung in 13353 Berlin

    My name is joyce and I’m a Cameroonian I’m 20 years old I live in Berlin and I attend language course. I will like to take care of children and I’m very good at it. It will also help me improve...
    Partner-Anzeige
    26.10.2022
    13353 Berlin
    Babysitter
  • Haus und Garten in 28755 Bremen - Bremen

    Haus und Garten in 28755 Bremen

    My name is Mariam I come from Gambia and am single am writing in English because my Germany is not that good please am really interested in this position am a very hard working woman

    Um Mariam aus...
    Partner-Anzeige
    21.08.2022
    28755 Bremen
    Haushaltshilfe
  • Tierbetreuung in 60306 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Innenstadt

    Tierbetreuung in 60306 Frankfurt am Main

    Hallo, my name is Marina and I’m 27 y old. Recently I moved to Germany and I’m applying for this job mostly because of my love for animals and pets and because I consider it as a dream job. Because......
    Partner-Anzeige
    26.07.2022
    60306 Frankfurt (Main)
    Sonstiges
  • Kinderbetreuung in 53111 Bonn - Bonn Castell

    Kinderbetreuung in 53111 Bonn

    My name is Laura, I’m 22 years old and I come from Colombia. Right now I’m an exchange student at UniKöln, but since I’m only seeing 3 modules I have the time availability to engage in this work....

    ...
    Partner-Anzeige
    13.10.2022
    53111 Bonn
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 58453 Witten - Witten

    Kinderbetreuung in 58453 Witten

    Hello there! I’m Joyce! I’m a medical student about to start my clinicals but presently on break till next year. I am presently learning German language and can speak English language really...
    Partner-Anzeige
    03.09.2022
    58453 Witten
    Babysitter

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige